Now Trending...
  • Iron Maiden Prepares To Release First-Ever Double Studio Album “The Book Of Souls”
  • Swallow The Sun Signs Worldwide Deal With Century Media Records
  • Ignite – Renew Worldwide Deal With Century Media Records
  • Revolver Magazine’s “Women In Rock” Tour To Feature EPICA, ELUVEITIE and THE AGONIST
  • Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville Sells Out With Record Crowd Of 50,000 For Florida’s Biggest Rock Festival April 25 & 26 At Metropolitan Park In Jacksonville, Florida
  • Haken Currently On Run Of Dates In  North America Start Work On New Album
  • Scott Stevens Signs Exclusive Publishing Deal With Lava Music Publishing
  • New Hampshire’s Post-Black Metal Band, Vattnet Viskar, Unveils The Cover Artwork For ‘Settler’, Posts Track-Listing
  • Next To None Release Video EPK For Upcoming Debut Album
  • A Breach Of Silence Premiere New Music Video For Song ‘Vultures’
  • Run 2 Cover Sign With KBB Records In The Studio With Producer Matt Good, New Full Length Album Coming In 2015
  • Framing Hanley Calls It Quits
  • Tesseract – Perform World’s First ‘Gigloo’ In Freezing Temperatures
  • Krisiun Announces Co-Headlining North American Tour With Origin
  • Manafest Unleashes New Video “Diamonds” Today
  • Barren Earth – Launch Video For “Set Alight” New Album, On Lonely Towers Out Now!
  • Krisiun Enters The Studio With Erik Rutan
  • Matt Skiba And The Sekrets  Reveal Details Of Forthcoming Album!
  • TesseracT set to release Odyssey/Scala  Live CD/DVD, LP/DVD
  • Adler Announces Select Summer  Tour Dates
  • Paradise Lost Reveals Cover Artwork For New Album, ‘The Plague Within’
  • Adelitas Way New Single “I Get Around” Out Now
  • Monster Energy’s AFTERSHOCK Festival: Godsmack, Weezer, The Offspring, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch & Many More–Sept. 13 & 14 In Sacramento
  • Statement By Tom Gabriel Warrior Regarding Triptykon’s Cancellation Of The Maryland Deathfest Appearance
  • Bleed From Within Working On  Crowd-Funded 4 Song Ep “Death Walk”
  • A Reinvigorated Queensrÿche Starts the Writing Process for Their New Album, Tentatively Due Early Summer 2015 via Century Media Records
  • The Agonist Release Intimate Video Featuring First Interview With New Singer Vicky Psarakis
  • Pavement Entertainment To Release The Veer Union “Divide The Blackened Sky ” Deluxe Edition
  • Otherwise Enter Studio To Record New Album, Set To Perform At Earthday Birthday
  • Idaho State U. release: Jazz artist Chris Botti to perform April 1
  • Monster Energy’s Aftershock Festival: California’s Biggest Rock Festival Returns To Sacramento September 13 & 14
  • Thousand Foot Krutch Is Joined By Carrie Underwood At Winter Jam In Tulsa, Ok
  • Monster Energy’s Aftershock Festival  California’s Biggest Rock Festival Returns To Sacramento September 13 & 14, 2014
  • MASSIVE signs with Earache/Century Media Records
  • Tantric Announces ‘The 37 Channels Tour’ To Kick Off On February 24Th, Dates With Soil And Social 66 To Follow
  • Emperors and Elephants Announce the ‘Devil in the Lake’ Tour
  • Savage Messiah Premieres New Video For “Hellblazer”
  • N This Moment Release ‘Blood At The Orpheum’ Live Dvd Digitally
  • Soulfly Invades Jackson Hole On Thursday February 13th
  • Sick Of It All Has Started The Writing Process For Their New Studio Album


Candlelight Red – Rockstar Uproar 2012

Last month we were able to cover some of the Rockstar Uproar show at the USANA Ampitheatre in Salt Lake City, UT. While we were there we had the oppertunity to sit down with Ryan Hoke and Jeremy Edge from Candlelight Red for a quick interview for our readers and here is... Read more


Queensrÿche Rockin’ Hard In Jackpot, NV

Prior to this last weekend I think the last Queensryche shows I saw live were on the ‘Operation Mindcrime” and the “Empire” tours, which of course being arena tours were phenomenal. This past weekend although in a smaller venue, with a slightly d... Read more